What's New >> Activities >> Low-Salt and Low-Sugar Front-of-pack Label Design Competition Print Friendly


Low-Salt and Low-Sugar Front-of-pack Label Design Competition

Terms and Conditions

  • Each entrant can submit more than one entry form while the same entry cannot be submitted more than once.
  • Once an entry is submitted, it cannot be modified or replaced and will not be returned to the entrant.
  • An entry must be the original work of the entrant and does not infringe upon the rights (including intellectual property rights, rights of privacy or confidentiality) of any other parties. Otherwise, it would be disqualified for the Competition or award. Entrants are responsible for all legal liabilities. Shall their entries violate any laws, the Organiser will not be held legally responsible.
  • All entrants must guarantee that their entries submitted have neither been openly shown, publicised or broadcast in any other media platforms, nor have been involved in any commercial activities or submitted for other competitions.
  • Entrant s should be responsible for the security and virus issues in relation to submitting files . If virus is detected at the submitted file, the entry w ill be disqualified.
  • Entrants shall understand and agree to grant and assign exclusively to the Organiser all the intellectual property rights of the submitted entry . The Organi s er has the right to display the entry content, title, synopsis and entrants ’ information in any form of media for demonstration, publication, exhibition, promotion or any non-commercial activities. The Organi s er also has the authority to edit, translate, adapt, use, copy and distribute , in whole or in part of the entries without any need for prior consent of or payment of fees to the entrants .
  • An entry should not contain any material that is obscene, violent, pornographic, defamatory, indecent, disparaging or content that is controversial and inappropriate.
  • Entrants should allow the Centre for Food Safety (CFS) to arrange its staff to take photographs and/or videos of them on the day of the award presentation ceremony of the Competition and also the use of the photographs and/or videos for publicity and promotional activities of the CFS.
  • The decisions of the judging panel on the Competition results shall be final. In case of dispute, the Organiser’s decision is final.
  • Entrants are to abide by the Organiser’s decision on all matters relating to the Competition, which shall be final. This includes the right to interpret, amend, cancel or suspend the terms and conditions, prizes and other arrangements of the C ompetition without prior notice.
  • The Organiser reserves the right to adopt the entry or not, including not adopting the winning entry or adapting winning entry with further modification for the voluntary front-of-pack “low-salt-and-sugar” labelling scheme for prepackaged food, etc.
  • All winners are required to provide their Hong Kong Identity Cards or any other valid documents for verification purposes.
  • The right to receive a prize is non-assignable and non-transferable.
  • An entrant must agree and undertake, in the event that his entry is selected as one of the winning entries, to assign to the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government (HKSARG) the right of ownership and all the Intellectual Property Rights subsisting in the entry, and not to assign the Intellectual Property Rights subsisting in the entry to any party other than the HKSARG.
  • By submitting an entry in the Competition, each entrant agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions. The Organiser reserves the right to disqualify any entrant or retract any award from an entrant who it believes has breached any of these terms and conditions. No appeals will be entertained.
  • The Competition is not open to employees of the Organiser and their immediate family members as well as people involved in organising the Competition.
Back  Back to Top
 
Last Revision Date : 02-05-2017

最新消息 >> 活動 >> 低鹽低糖正面標籤設計比賽
友善列印

低鹽低糖正面標籤設計比賽

低鹽低糖正面標籤設計比賽

參賽細則及條款

  • 每位參賽者可遞交多於一份報名表,但同一份作品不可遞交多於一次。
  • 參賽作品一經遞交,不能再作修改、調換及不獲退還。
  • 參賽作品必須為原創,以及不會侵犯任何第三者的任何權利(包括知識產權、保密權或私隱權)。如有違規,即被取消參賽或得獎資格。參賽作品如有抵觸法例,一切法律責任將由參賽者承擔,主辦機構概不負責。
  • 參賽者必須保證其作品未曾以任何形式或渠道作公開發表、出版、播放等,亦未曾涉及其他商業用途及參與其他比賽。
  • 參賽者必須注意遞交作品及有關製作檔案的保安及病毒問題,如發現檔案存有病毒,將被取消參賽資格。
  • 參賽者必須清楚並同意所有遞交的作品,其版權將歸於主辦機構所有。主辦機構有權將作品的內容、標題、簡介及參賽者資料以任何媒體形式示範、出版、展覽、宣傳或作非牟利用途。主辦機構亦有權將有關作品作出修改、翻譯、改編、使用、複製及派發全部或部分內容而毋須事先取得參賽者同意或繳付任何費用。
  • 參賽作品不能含有淫褻、暴力、色情、誹謗、不良意識、侮辱成分或任何具爭議性及不適當的內容。
  • 在頒獎禮當日,參賽者須 讓食物安全中心(中心)安排的攝製人員拍攝及╱或錄影他們的活動情況,並容許中心使用有關照片及╱或錄像作宣傳及推廣中心的活動。
  • 所有評審結果以評審團的最後決定為準。如有任何爭議,主辦機構擁有最終決定權。
  • 主辦機構將保留一切比賽活動中的最終決定權,包括演繹、更改、取消或暫停此活動的細則及條款、獎項及其他安排,而不需另行通知。
  • 主辦機構保留是否採用作品的權利,包括不採用優勝作品,或採用經修訂的優勝作品作為自願性質的預先包裝食物「低鹽低糖」正面標籤計劃的標籤等。
  • 得獎者必須出示香港身份證或其他有效文件以供主辦機構核實身分。
  • 得獎者不得將其領獎資格轉讓予任何人。
  • 參賽者須同意並承諾,倘其作品入選為優勝作品,會把作品的擁有權和作品的所有知識產權授予香港特別行政區政府(香港特區政府),並且不會把作品的任何知識產權授予香港特區政府以外的任何人士。
  • 參賽者一旦遞交作品參賽,則相等於接納上列的相關條款及細則。如主辦機構相信有任何違反此活動的相關細則及條款的行為,主辦機構將保留隨時取消其參賽及獲獎資格的權利,是次比賽亦不設任何上訴機制。
  • 主辦機構的員工及其直系親屬以及參與籌辦比賽的人士不得參賽。
Back  Back to Top
圖
 
最近修訂日期 : 02-05-2017