Programme Areas >> Nutrition Information on Food Labels >>NL Information for Trade Print Friendly
Nutrition Information on Food Labels

Small Volume Exemption (SVE) Web-based Platform Services

Please be informed that a new computer system, named Food Import Control System (FICS) is available for the trade to on-line reports the monthly sales volumes for their SVE products as well as to check the cumulative sales volume of exempted products on 9 August 2010 . Besides, the trade may also submit on-line SVE application through FICS since 15 December 2010 NEW . The address of the internet website of FICS is https://www.fics.gov.hk/sves/ .

The trade should report the sales volume of last month within the first 10 days of each month. Apart from using FICS, you may also report the sales volumes by post to SVE Office at G/F and Basement, Carson Mansion, 121 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong ; or fax to 3105 0457 / 3105 0458 or email to sve@fehd.gov.hk .

New SVE applicant should submit application by completing the application form FEHB233(4/2012). , or submit application via FICS with the submission of digital certificate issued by the Government-recognized Certification Authorities (e.g. e-Cert issued by Hongkong Post) after upgrading the FICS on 24 March 2014. For the details of the application, please click here . After the first application, each grantee will be allocated with one account. The login user ID and password will be sent by post to the grantee for future online applications via FICS website.

If the trade has any enquiries concerning FICS and SVE application, please call the SVE Office at 3583 3653 or fax to 3105 0457 / 3105 0458 or email to sve@fehd.gov.hk.

 

Back  Back to Top
 
Last Revision Date : 20-03-2014

工作項目 >> 食物標籤上的營養資料 >>給業界的營養標籤資料 友善列印

食物標籤上的營養資料


小量豁免網上平台服務

為使業界可於網上申報告獲豁免產品的每月銷售量及查詢獲豁免產品的累積銷售量,一個嶄新的電腦系統“食物進口管制系統”(簡稱 FICS )已於2010 年8日9日啟用。此外,於2010年12月15日起,業界亦可透過 FICS 於網上提交小量豁免的申請新資訊。FICS 的互聯網網址為
https://www.fics.gov.hk/sves/

業界需於每月的首10天申報上月份的銷售量。除透過FICS申報銷售量外,你亦可郵遞到香港北角英皇道121號嘉信大廈地下及地庫的小量豁免辦事處,或傳真至3105 0457 / 3105 0458 ,或電郵到 sve@fehd.gov.hk

新的小量豁免申請人可透過填寫申請表格FEHB233(4/2012) 提交申請或在食物進口管制系統在2014年3月24日提升後,以香港政府認可的核證機關所發出的數碼證書(例如:香港郵政發出的電子證書)經食物進口管制系統提交申請。有關申請的詳情,請點擊這裡。在提交首次申請後,每名豁免享有人會獲分配一個賬戶。中心會把登入名稱和密碼郵寄給豁免享有人,以便豁免享有人日後透過食物進口管制系統網頁提交網上申請。

業界如對FICS及小量豁免申請有任何查詢,請致電小量豁免辦事處(電話號碼:3583 3653)或傳真到3105 0457/3105 0458 或電郵到 sve@fehd.gov.hk

 

上 一 頁   返 回 頁 首
 
最近修訂日期:13-07-2016