Import Control/Export Certification >> The Mainland Farm Inspection and Liaison with the Relevant Mainland Authorities Print Friendly

The Mainland Farm Inspections and Communication with the Relevant Mainland Authorities

The Compliance and Investigation Unit under the Veterinary Public Health Section is responsible for the Mainland farm audit inspection and works closely and exchanges information with the relevant Mainland authorities.

The Mainland Farm Audit Inspections

The Mainland farm audit inspections are conducted to ensure the system enforced by the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (AQSIQ) and local Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureaux (CIQs) is in place so that the farms qualified for exporting live food animals (livestock, poultry and aquatic animals) to Hong Kong are meeting the criteria for sound herd health and safe food production.

Commuinication with the Relevant Mainland Authorities

In order to safeguard public health, close communication with the AQSIQ and local CIQs is maintained to ensure smooth exchange of information such as animal disease outbreak cases, registered farm information and import suspension and resumption arrangements.


Back  Back to Top
 
Last Revision Date : 23-02-2017

進口管制/出口驗證 >> 視察內地農場及聯絡內地有關當局 友善列印
視 察 內 地 農 場 及 聯 絡 內 地 有 關 當 局

獸 醫 公 共 衛 生 組 內 的 檢 察 及 調 查 小 組 負 責 視 察 核 證 內 地 農 場 及 與 內 地 有 關 當 局 保 持 緊 密 聯 絡 。

視 察 內 地 農 場

視 察 內 地 農 場 的 目 的 是 要 核 證 以 確 保 國 家 質 量 監 督 檢 驗 檢 疫 總 局 ( 國 家 質 檢 總 局 ) 及 各 出 入 境 檢 驗 檢 疫 局 規 管 內 地 註 冊 農 場 之 供 港 食 用 活 動 物 ( 家 畜 , 家 禽 , 水 生 動 物 ) 的 品 質 符 合 農 場 動 物 健 康、良 好 食 品 衞 生 準 則。

聯 絡 內 地 有 關 當 局

為 保 障 公 眾 健 康 ,本 組 與 國 家 質 檢 總 局 及 各 出 入 境 檢 驗 檢 疫 局 人 員 保 持 聯 絡 ,就 動 物 疾 病 疫 情 、註 冊 農 場 相 關 資 訊 、以 及 暫 停 與 恢 復 進 口 安 排 等 資 訊 交 流 溝 通。

上 一 頁   返 回 頁 首
 
最近修訂日期 : 23-02-2017